About the Department

About the Society

Name of society: Amaltas Educational Welfare Society
Registration incorporation: 03/27/03/16579/13 dated 18th December, 2013.

The Members of the Society are eminent and highly successful doctors, administrators, journalists, businessmen and other professionals of the highest caliber. They aim to implement objectives of the Society.

Executive Committee Members:

Sl.no. Name Designation
1 Mr. Mayankraj Singh Bhadoria President
2 Mr. Devendra Dubey Vice-President
3 Mr. Sunil Sengar Secretary
4 Mr. Kuldeep Singh Joint Secretary
5 Mr. Tapan Mahajan Treasurer
6 Mr. Dwarkanath Mishra Member
7 Mr. Manoj Singh Member